Contact

Västra Järnvägsgatan 3
111 64 Stockholm

For more information, please contact:

Karin Ekman, VD
+46 70-624 00 10
karin.ekman@ekmanab.com

Danne Rennéus
+46 70-842 77 12
danne.renneus@ekmanab.com

Annika Bolz
+46 73-316 78 75
annika.bolz@ekmanab.com

Carina Nordgren
+46 73-416 60 48
carina.nordgren@ekmanab.com

Mats Pettersson
+46 70-189 21 20
mats.pettersson@ekmanab.com

Bertil Forsberg
+46 70-513 14 31
bertil.forsberg@ekmanab.com

Lena Byström
+46 70-320 73 27
lena.bystrom@ekmanab.com

Birgitta Granquist
+46 73-027 60 30
birgitta.granquist@ekmanab.com

Bengt Pontén
bengt.ponten@ekmanab.com

Håkan Kellgren
hakan.kellgren@ekmanab.com