Contact

You find us in the first Hötorgshouse closest to the Concert Hall.

Sveavägen 17, 16 tr.
SE-111 57 Stockholm

Tel:+ 46 (0)8 624 00 10

You reach our Office Manager at:
Malin Östberg, malin.ostberg@ekmanab.com

For more information, please contact:
Karin Ekman, VD, karin.ekman@ekmanab.com
Danne Renneus, danne.renneus@ekmanab.com

Annika Bolz, annika.bolz@ekmanab.com
Carina Nordgren, carina.nordgren@ekmanab.com
Mats Pettersson, mats.pettersson@ekmanab.com
Peter Györki, peter.gyorki@ekmanab.com
Bertil Forsberg, bertil.forsberg@ekmanab.com
Bengt Pontén, bengt.ponten@ekmanab.com
Torben Pedersen, torben.pedersen@ekmanab.com
Håkan Kellgren, hakan.kellgren@ekmanab.com
Cecilia Daun Wennborg, cecilia.daun.wennborg@ekmanab.com

kontakta-oss